Service Times
  • Sunday
    • 8:00 AM Early Service
    • 10:30 AM Late Service
  • Monday
    • 6:30 PM Evening Service
Upcoming Events
2/26/2017 - 8:00 AM   Early Service
2/26/2017 - 9:15 AM   Catechism Questioning
2/26/2017 - 9:15 AM   Sunday School and Education Hour
2/26/2017 - 10:30 AM   Late Service
2/27/2017 - 6:30 PM   Monday Night Service
2/28/2017 - 9:30 AM   Tuesday Morning Bible Study
2/28/2017 - 5:45 PM   Handbells


Join us for worship during Lent
Midweek services are at 4:00 pm and 6:30 pm 
Lenten Meal at 5:00 pm 


    
Wednesday, March 1 Ash Wednesday Service
 4:00 pm and 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 8   Midweek Worship Service
 4:00 pm and 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 15 Midweek Worship Service
 4:00 pm and 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 29 Midweek Worship Service
 4:00 pm and 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 5 Midweek Worship Service
 4:00 pm and 6:30 pm
Sunday, April 9 Palm Sunday Service
 8:00 am and 10:30 am
Monday, April 10 Holy Week Service
 6:30 pm
 Thursday, April 13 Maundy Thursday Service
 6:30 pm
 Friday, April 14 Good Friday Tre Ore Service
12:00 - 3:00 pm
  Good Firday Tenebrae Service
 6:30 pm
 Saturday, April 15 Easter Vigil Service
 8:00 pm
 Sunday, April 16 Easter Sunday Service
 8:00 am and 10:30 am






Faith Lutheran Church
2335 S. Webster Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-435-5524